Acts & Regulations | FAQs | Contacts | Forms & Fees

Contact Us

The Land Administration Division of the Department of Lands and Physical Planning within the Headquarters is located on the Ground Floor of the Eda Tano Haus at Waigani, along Waigani Drive opposite the Sir John Guise Stadium in the City of Port Moresby, Papua New Guinea.

We also have Lands Offices in each of the 19 Provinces located at the Provincial Headuarters except for West New Britain and Western Provinces that have additional Lands Offices located at Bialla and Kiunga respectively that perform land administration functions.

The following are our contacts for the Headquarters, and if you are in the Province our Offices are located at the following places and the contacts are as follows;

Our Address is: The Secretary
Department of Lands & Physical Planning
P.O. Box 5665, Boroko
National Capital District
Papua New Guinea

ATTENTION: Director Alienated Land Division
Visit Us at: Eda Tano Haus , Waigani Drive, Port Moresby
Contact Us: Telephone: (+675) 301 3246
Fax: (+675) 301 3299
Division of Alienated Land Services Office of the Director
Telephone: (+675) 301 3246
Manager Allocation
Telephone: (+675) 301 3253
Manager Leases Compliance
Telephone: (+675) 301 3240
Manager State Leases
Telephone: (+675) 301 3250
General Enquires Customer Service Office
Telephone: (+675) 301 3294
Provincial Lands Offices Click Here